Upcoming Tours and Informational Meetings

Informational Meetings

 

  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ 7 pm
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 7 pm
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 7 pm
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 7 pm

 

 

Sign up or registration is not required for Informational Meetings.  These will be held in the sanctuary. Park and come in through the main entrance at the school/church.

School Tours

 

  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 9:15 am
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 9:15 am
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 9:15 am
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 9:15 am
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 9:15 am
  • Monday, April 3, 2023 @ 9:15 am
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 9:15 am

Please sign up for a School Tour by clicking the button below.

 

 

All Informational Meetings and School Tours will be held at:

Cathedral Oak Academy, 1840 Lewisville Clemmons Road, Clemmons, NC 27012

We will start accepting new applications for the 2023-2024 school year beginning February 2023.